Indonesia and Malaysia – 21/10/2011

Snorkelling on Gili T was amazing – we saw sea turtles every day! They came so close that we could reach out and touch them though we were not allowed to do it! The sea was really cold in the deep bits, but like having a bath in the shallow bits!! We left Gili T by fast boat – Mateo and Oskar were both sick. I was the bravest one and was not sick at all!

We went to Yogyakarta by overnight bus – Mateo and Oskar were sick again! But we slept most of the way. In Jogja we stayed in a lovely hotel with a swimming pool and a gym. I swam every day and I am superb at diving. With my snorkel I can blow jets of water out of the end; Oskar thinks this is very funny. We went on a becak all of us! It was a tough ride for the man…

We visited the Sultans Palace and saw some pretty ladies dancing…

And also two UNESCO World Heritage sites, both of them temples. One was Borobudur and the other Prambanan. We ate every day in a Via Via cafe. The food was fantastic and I had a Tuna sandwich and we played the A-Team. I was Mr T.

We then went to Jakarta, the capital of Indonesia. The traffic was a nightmare with jams everywhere. We stayed with Ilka, Feraldi’s wife, my Dad’s friend from UNIDO in Vienna. I got to feed the fishes every morning. Ilka was sweet and kind, and when we left she bought us a present each. In Jakarta we visited some museums, but my favourite was the Kite museum and I got to make my own kite…

After we said goodbye to Ilka and her Mum we flew to Singapore and then took a bus to Melaka in Malaysia, where we are now. We visited a Pirate Ship which we went inside, it was wicked (ed: The maritime museum is in a replica of a Portuguese Ship) and pretended to be spacemen. After the Pirate Ship, Mummy bought me a nice red checked shirt – it looks really cool on me, but not with the flip-flops!

Yesterday we went to a Butterfly Park and a Rainforest Park. In the Butterfly park we saw lots of butterflies, birds, monkeys, crocodiles, scorpions and SNAKES! We even went in a cage with some snakes which were asleep in the trees right by our heads. I was a bit nervous!

On the way out, we met a bird that said “Hi” to me. After that we went to the jungle park where I saw some Dinosaurs and some monkeys, some big ants (c. 3cm long) which were black with a red bum, and termites, one of which bit Mateo on the toe. Mateo screamed his head off, but not for too long. The path in the jungle was very slippery and I fell over quite a few times – I need some new flip-flops that grip.

I miss you all. Especially Miss Grieg and Miss Barratt (we sang the Jelly song to some people we met the night before last).

Bye bye. Luca xxxxxxxxxxx

  1. #1 by Sonja Pillet on October 21, 2011 - 9:30 am

    super voyage, j’adore les photos, gros bisous

  2. #2 by Paula and Ben on October 21, 2011 - 11:32 am

    Lovely Boy!!
    Glad you are having a good time – miss your funny face
    Take care
    Aunty P and Uncle B

  3. #3 by Pauline Smith on October 21, 2011 - 12:31 pm

    So glad that you are enjoying all those experiences including the creepie crawlies Ugh! Poor Mateo having a termite bite, but no doubt mummy was quick to administer a dab of arnica. We hope that we can come out and join you sometime but will have to fix that up with mummy and Daddy. Miss my cuddles. Lots of love Nany and GrampyXXXXXXXXXX.

  4. #4 by 5onajourney on October 22, 2011 - 5:52 am

    Dear Nanny
    thanks for replying, I haven’t heard you that much.
    Mateo and Oskar have new t-shirts from the orang utang company and they have just put them on.
    I hope you and Grampy are having fun. When we get back can I have a packet of chocolate buttons.
    It would be lovely to see you during our journey as we miss you a lot.
    Happy wishes
    Love from Luca
    bye bye xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  5. #5 by Mikael Pillet on October 22, 2011 - 11:50 am

    Hey Lu !!
    Was really nice reading your tales !! You need to teach me how to make my own kite yours seems to fly well
    Kisses from me and … also … yes … indeed … Charlotte 🙂

  6. #6 by veronika pillet on October 23, 2011 - 8:01 am

    hello my sweet little Luca – hat a journey and what an adventure – i do hope that you enjoy everything as much as possible and i understand also that you are missing your beloved ones. I want to give you an enormeous hug and just say I love you
    big bisou
    mamika

  7. #7 by Pauline Smith on October 23, 2011 - 3:33 pm

    No problem Luca Grampy will make sure that there are plenty of chocolate buttons in the shop for when you come and see us. I love you pictures. What a handsome young man! Love Nanny.XXXX

  8. #8 by Amber Hansen on October 26, 2011 - 6:56 pm

    gosh luca I think these pictures are great .I bet you had fun making the kites and also fiying it.I like the picture of the snake.the picture that liked most of all was the one when you was in an astrnout soot.I bet that ship was big and I bet it was even biger on the inside.I hope you are having fun.love from amber xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  9. #9 by Amber Hansen on October 31, 2011 - 5:36 pm

    to luca I got that post card today miss lanton knows wat it ses.and nearly the hole class knows.my mum knows to and my big sister knows to and her frend beff.and they think it is very cyoot.grace wants you to repley to her if she writes to you.iv got to go now im going trick or treating now love your gilfrend amberxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  10. #10 by Amber Hansen on November 1, 2011 - 7:03 pm

    hi luca I hear you are on the over side off the world is that true?are you having fun.about that post card thing my dad knows now.eny way iv got to go to bed now so il say what I was going to say tomorro.love amber bye bye xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  11. #11 by Amber Hansen on November 2, 2011 - 4:29 pm

    hi luca why havent you replid yet.its ben a long time sins iv haed from you.eny wey im going to go now im bord off going on the laptop evry day so bye love from amberxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  12. #12 by 5onajourney on November 4, 2011 - 10:18 am

    My lovely amber
    I couldn’t write to you because I was in the jungle. I saw lots of leeches that suck your blood but none did. More monkeys and lots of huge enormous trees. We went up in the canopy and my friend was really scared.
    We travelled in a boat to get there.
    Now we are back in Kuala lumpur and we are off for dinner soon.
    I hope you are fine about the whole class knowing that I love you and it’s ok for your mum and dad.
    I miss you lots I love you so much I really miss you and I have been crying a lot about you.
    Luca xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  13. #13 by Amber Hansen on November 4, 2011 - 4:44 pm

    hi luca and yes its all right that every one knows I was watching horrid henry but now Im watching splat a lot.Iv bin wating not very painshintly for you to reply and now you have Im going to do my home work now so bye bye love amberxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  14. #14 by Amber Hansen on November 11, 2011 - 7:55 pm

    hi luca I hope your having fun.the class and miss langton are doing a play of the first chrismas.
    and gess who I am im mary and joasif is dan and shauna is my cousan in the play grace is the inkeeper.did you know its shaunas birthday tomorro rember 12 of november is shaunas birthday its my birthday in a week.on my birthday im going boling.me and grace get to choose 2 people ech to come.after wev bin boling we are going to have a makeover for an hour.then ever one is going to go home apart from shauna because she is sleeping over.bye bye love amber xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  15. #15 by 5onajourney on November 12, 2011 - 1:34 pm

    Hi amber that sounds so cool, if I was there I would have been joseph. I’m sorry I am not there for not being there for shawna’s birthday. I was waiting until the next year for your birthday cause I really wanted to come. Do you remember when I was wearing my leather jacket and my smart trousers and shirt, you smiled and I was shy.
    Anyway, I need to get to bed now, it’s late.
    Love you lots.
    Your Luca xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  16. #16 by Amber Hansen on November 13, 2011 - 7:12 pm

    hi luca did you know that is not how you spell shauna its s h a u n a it dous not hava w.and on the play we dont choose who we are.I will say what I was going to say tomorro so bye bye love from amber xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  17. #17 by Amber Hansen on November 16, 2011 - 4:45 pm

    hi luca did you know that today was really cold and I sickild back from school in a tea shirt.evry one thout that I was cold but I really wasnt and at school today I fell over with a chair because me shauna and grace were puting all the chairs away so my ancal got skwoshd.eny way I am going to go now so bye bye love your amber xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    • #18 by 5onajourney on November 17, 2011 - 6:11 am

      Hi Amber, I miss you. Did it hurt when you squashed your ankle? I wish my bicycle was with me, I want to ride it. Lots of love, Luca xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  18. #19 by Amber Hansen on November 17, 2011 - 4:13 pm

    hi luca and yes it really hurt I coud not walk on it.tomorro it is children in need day.so that meens that it is non school uniform day.and year 3 are doing a dance about robots.eney way I am going to go now I feel like playing on my Ds now so bye bye love from your amber xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  19. #20 by Amber Hansen on November 17, 2011 - 4:24 pm

    hi luca there is one more thing I wuld like to say that I forgot to say.wat is your adres?love from amberxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  20. #21 by Amber Hansen on November 19, 2011 - 8:18 am

    hi luca today im really exisitid because its myn and graceis birthday.and I am about to open the presants eney way I have got to go I hope I do get your adres.bye bye love amberxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  21. #22 by 5onajourney on November 19, 2011 - 12:36 pm

    Hi Amber and Grace
    Happy birthday to you both, it is my daddy’s birthday today as well and we went to the botanical garden in Penang to see lots of beautiful flowers and we saw monkeys and lizards. It was cool. We also went in the waterfall to cool down.
    I replied to your dad’s email directly so we can keep our conversation private as everyone can see it on the blog.
    I would like to be a little gang with you 3
    Love from Lucaxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  22. #23 by Amber Hansen on November 20, 2011 - 8:08 am

    hi luca Im glad to hear that you want to be a gang with me,shauna and grace.I hope that your dad hade a great and wonduful birthday eney way we have to go now love me,shauna and grace xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  23. #24 by Amber Hansen on November 29, 2011 - 6:08 pm

    hi luca me and you dont really talk to ech other enymor and I have to tell you what today was like.it was poring down with rain and I got soaked.at school today we painted are moldels that we made out of modeling play and my arm fell of the model eney way I got to go bye bye love amberxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  24. #25 by Amber Hansen on December 11, 2011 - 12:43 pm

    dear luca why dont you talk to me eney more I bet you are bisey like you mite be going in the sea.did you know that I have a danesh kalind.so that meens that I get to open a present each day till chrismas so I dont have to open a little door evrey day eney way I have got to go so bye bye love from amber

Leave a Reply

