Indonesia

I miss my friends very much but I loved the monkeys in Ubud. It was really funny when Oskar got nit checked by a little monkey and then they climbed all over him. One tried to check mummy’s pocket and then he slid down her leg. The worker kept on feeding them bananas and Oskar got one and gave it to a monkey who climbed on him.

We are on the Gili island now and it is awesome, really wicked. The beach is very nice and the sea is beautiful and really warm. It switches to cold in the deep and then back to warm on the shallow end. It is almost as warm as my bath. I saw my first turtle today and it was beautiful and I loved it very much. I wanted to stroke it and take it home I couldn’t. Oskar could have touched it if he wanted to but we are not allowed to do that as they are wild animal and we don’t want to scare them.

I love snorkelling….

The sun is really hot and the people are really nice. They always touch me and want to give me cuddles. And they go “hey boys!” and give me high fives which I do all the time.

I am really tan and have I white bum.

The food id really yummy and I love all the places we stayed in.

But I love England more than the trip and I love the trip more than England!!!

 

  1. #1 by Pauline Smith on October 1, 2011 - 10:47 pm

    Hi Mateo, So glad that you are having a lovely time. We miss you lots but love seeing all the photos. hugs and Kisses Nanny and GrampyXXXX.

  2. #2 by 5onajourney on October 2, 2011 - 12:38 pm

    We miss you too very much.
    Lots of love
    Mateo xxxxx

  3. #3 by sonja pillet on October 5, 2011 - 10:45 am

    super les photos, j’adore vous voir dans l’eau avec les masque et tuba, en pense tres fort a vous gros bisous sonja

Leave a Reply

